Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gordon Weston Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gordon Weston Jr

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

venugopal sridharan

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and best customer service. Vehicle insurance, home insurance and other insurance coverage services are available. I recommend this brach especially for friendliness of the staff members."

Denise Snider

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get all my concerns and questions answered. Gordon's staff is the most friendlt, knowledgeable and helpful women I have ever delt with. The quotes are amazing and it feels like family."

Tracy Barrett

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in their treats you right they are really really nice you talking to this thing"

Tamika Lewis

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love Sophia and Jeannie."

Jeanne Mirtel

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing Service! The best insurance agent I have ever had! Gordon is patient and kind, he really has the best agency ever!"

Angela Beck

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"So amazing!! This team is great they have been out to help us w house and car insurance. Whenever I've been to the office and have the kids w me everyone is so great about lending a hand to help . 5 star all the way from my husband and I no matter what situation ! Thank you for all great service for years now :)"

Julie Schwartz

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Gordon and his staff are excellent. Great customer service. Warm and friendly. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful."

Everett Harrington

October 27, 2018

4  out of  5
"Friendly, Professional and good protection"

The New Traveling Family

January 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Fantastic long-time agent. They always answer the phone and your questions. This office goes above and beyond to help you!"