Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Betty Barbee

Betty Barbee

June 26, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Betty Barbee
"Very professional and organized. I switched from Toni Sober. My used here, very condescending."
Profile photo of venugopal sridharan

venugopal sridharan

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by venugopal sridharan
"Very friendly staff and best customer service. Vehicle insurance, home insurance and other insurance coverage services are available. I recommend this brach especially for friendliness of the staff members. Edit: Recently had an incident with my car the whole process was made so easy by the team I literally did nothing other then calling them. Kudos team once thank you for your excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Denise

Denise

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise
"I always get all my concerns and questions answered. Gordon's staff is the most friendlt, knowledgeable and helpful women I have ever delt with. The quotes are amazing and it feels like family."
Profile photo of Tracy Barrett

Tracy Barrett

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Barrett
"Everyone in their treats you right they are really really nice you talking to this thing"
Profile photo of Tamika Lewis

Tamika Lewis

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Lewis
"I love Sophia and Jeannie."
Profile photo of Jeanne Mirtel

Jeanne Mirtel

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Mirtel
"Amazing Service! The best insurance agent I have ever had! Gordon is patient and kind, he really has the best agency ever!"
Profile photo of Angela Beck

Angela Beck

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Beck
"So amazing!! This team is great they have been out to help us w house and car insurance. Whenever I've been to the office and have the kids w me everyone is so great about lending a hand to help . 5 star all the way from my husband and I no matter what situation ! Thank you for all great service for years now :)"
Profile photo of Julie Schwartz

Julie Schwartz

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Schwartz
"Gordon and his staff are excellent. Great customer service. Warm and friendly. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Everett Harrington

Everett Harrington

October 27, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Everett Harrington
"Friendly, Professional and good protection"
Profile photo of The New Traveling Family

The New Traveling Family

January 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by The New Traveling Family
"Great customer service! Fantastic long-time agent. They always answer the phone and your questions. This office goes above and beyond to help you!"